• Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2023 by Talking Business.  Proudly created with Wix.com

‚Äč

who we are 

OPEN LEADERSHIP POSITIONS

PSU HRMA has many upcoming available leadership positions. Becoming a part of the HRMA leadership team is a great opportunity to gain experience collaborating with and leading peers. If you're interested in any graduating senior's position, email Hannah Foster at foster24@pdx.edu to learn more!

Hannah Foster

HRMA President

Class of 2019

foster24@pdx.edu

Suzanne Kanter

Chapter Treasurer

Class of 2019

skanter@pdx.edu

Skye Muller

Chapter Secretary

Class of 2020

mskye@pdx.edu

Niko Gjino

V.P. of Recruiting & Marketing

Class of 2019

ngjino4@pdx.edu

Kirsten Orr

V.P. of External Relations

Class of 2019

orrkir@pdx.edu

Sierra Brunstad

V.P. of Internal Relations

Class of 2019

rsierra@pdx.edu

Eddie Strom

Co-V.P. of Programs

Class of 2020

strom@pdx.edu

Monique Tessier

Co-V.P. of Programs

Class of 2019

tmonique@pdx.edu

Joelle Loo

Director of Information Systems

Class of 2019

joelle4@pdx.edu

Olga Kelly

Director of Member Acquisition

Class of 2019

okelly@pdx.edu

Molly Haytas

Director of Merit Award

Class of 2019

mka7@pdx.edu